Inspiration #1 My style

Hi everyone!

As I’ve been very busy this weekend I haven’t posted anything, I’m sorry about that but I’m only human :). Today I thought I’d show you guys a few looks that I really like and let’s hope you’ll find out more about me

Personally I really like the french style, minimalistic but with a beautiful eyecatcher, like the Hermes kelly bag or a nice pair of leather look pants. There are only a few people that I find super fashionable and they are: Β Alexa Chung, she’s a British model/editor, Jessica Hart, she’s a model from Australia and last but not least American actress Kate Bosworth. In my opinion they are all very chic but they keep their looks wearable.

See you soon!

β™₯

2 thoughts on “Inspiration #1 My style

Leave a Reply

