My bucketlist!

The only people who fear death are those with regrets.” ~ Author Unknown

HI everyone!

The other day I came across this quote and I really liked the thought behind it, you only live once and you’ve got to enjoy every day! I started to scroll through my Tumblr / Pinterest feed and I saw so many cool things that I want to experience in my life! So I thought I’d make a bucketlist, for those of you who don’t know what a bucketlist is, it is a list of things you want to do/experience before you die.

This is such a great idea because you’ve got all the highlights of your life planned out! Even though I already had some ideas for the list, I found a few pretty amazing things I didn’t know about before today! I’d highly recommend to make a bucketlist, i found it so fun and inspiring to do! Although I had so many ideas to put on the list, I managed to pick a top 5! Here’s my bucketlist, I hope you like it!

1. Visit London

I’ve never been to London before, but this city seems soo nice and beautiful, with all it’s amazing buildings and of course the lovely accent ;).

2. Run a marathon

When I’m running i feel like I’m on top of the world and I wonder what it feels like to actually run so long and to push your body to it’s limits. Imagine how it would feel to finish, I mean everyone needs to do this a least once in their lives!

Nikes!

3. Attend Fashion Week

My biggest dream is to visit Fashion Week, to see all the new collections and to meet cool, inspring people! I want to travel a lot when I’m older and I will do everything I can to make this dream come true.

4. Write a book

I don’t really want to be a writer but I do love to write and to read, it’d be really cool to work on a self-created project  and to actually have a book with your name on it in bookshops!

rooftop.

5. Learn how to skateboard

This might sound like something a boy would say but I’ve always wanted to learn how to skateboard. It just looks so cool (unless you fall) but being able to do all these tricks properly is probably really hard, so if I ever try to step on a skateboard I’ll be very proud of myself if don’t fall off immediately!

Summer

See you soon!

Do you have a bucketlist, and if you happen to have one, what’s on it? I’d love to hear some of your life goals!

Leave a Reply

