Autumn Inspiration!

 Autumn… the year’s last, loveliest smile.

 ZEoV071412706414

Hi everyone!

As you’ve probably noticed the weater is getting colder and colder and you know what: I love it! This might sound very strange to you but autumn is my favourite season, the leaves are falling, you are able to drink hot chocolate after a long schoolday again and of course the sound of rain falling on the roof. I know I’m not the only one who loves autumn but everyone I know seems to prefer summer and spring to the colder seasons! Last week I told some of my friends that I really liked autumn and they looked at me as if had gone out of my mind, that’s how bad their situation is everyone!

 I think you guys ( my beloved readers ;) ) will grow a love for this beautiful season, and hopefully you’ll love it as much as I do after reading this blogpost.

See you soon!

What’s your favourite season, and what do you love most about autumn?

Leave a Reply

