Artsy

"Collages for magnificent nature" by Merve Ozaslan

Hi everyone!

The beautiful pieces above are designed by the super talented Merve Ozaslan, her designs are a mix between nature and city elements. I came across them on her Tumblr page and I just had to dedicate a post to her work. I love the way she sees things in a different perspective and how she combines the vintage black and white with the gorgeous nature. I’m hoping to hear more of her soon!

See you soon!

♥

My favourite piece is the building with the ocean on it, which one is your favourite? Let me know in the comments below!

(via Oracle Fox)

One thought on “Artsy

  1. Pingback: Artsy #2 |

Leave a Reply

