Essentials

collage-2014-11-29 (5)
Hi everyone!

Here’s my ultimate outfit collage, I’d buy all of this stuff if I had an unlimited amount of money on my bankaccount, unfortunately that day is far, far away. It’s also fine if somebody will just give the money to me instead ;).

Also, I’ve got a VERY important tip for you guys, it’s the season of giving after all! Here it is: It’s Black Friday sale :). In almost every online shop you’ll find a huge sale collection, in some shops the prices are even reduced to 50 percent! I bought myself a new pair of jeans yesterday from Urban Outfitters (HA), I love you sale. Sincerely, Femke

See you soon!

8 thoughts on “Essentials

Leave a Reply

