Winter wonderland

image
Hi everyone!

Guess who’s back, back again. You can probably all guess who it is I’m talking about ;). I haven’t posted anything for a week now because I was on Holiday in Austria with my family and some friends. I just came back and it was honestly so much fun; lots of skiing, laughter, tea, friends and snow. It was pretty great, even though there wasn’t much snow on the slopes we were lucky enough to be able to ski every single day.

December flew by so fast and now that I’m back home I really miss the beautiful view of the white mountains in Austria. On the way back home yesterday, snow started to fall from the sky and everything turned white, including the streets of The Netherlands. The sight of snowflakes never fails to cheer me up and make me feel all festive!

Back to skiing now, don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love skiing and everything involved but I really hate wearing all those tight, shitty leggings and ugly sweaters so I decided to do a #whattowearwhenyoudon’twantolooklikeanidiotontheslopes blogpost. Here we go!

Ski attireSee you soon!

Do you love the mountains as much as I do? And what do you like to wear when it’s cold outside?

J Crew sweater

jcrew.com

Canada goose parka
$1,090 – donnaida.com

Monki hat
$9.78 – monki.com

Tea tumbler
etsy.com

4 thoughts on “Winter wonderland

  1. Die skikleding is inderdaad verschrikkelijk lelijk haha, maar ik ben toch altijd weer blij dat ik dik aangekleed ben zodra ik eenmaal buiten sta… :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

