Jewellery

 simpleLavender Spirit Quartz Necklace ∆

usually not so much of an earring person, but this might even suit me - Silver Honeycomb Stud Earrings

Love the dainty pearl one!

Hi everyone!

I think every girl’s got that one, precious piece of jewellery she tends to wear a lot. In my case it’s a heart-shaped necklace which I got from my grandparents because they had been married for 50 years. The necklace is made of gold and very dainty and beautiful, it goes with almost everything and I sometimes feel like it gives me luck when I need it most.

See you soon!

 ♥

{pictures via Instagram}

Do you have a favourite piece of jewellery?

10 thoughts on “Jewellery

Leave a Reply

