Artsy #2

322bd922c9179405-spacedive.jpg

807142dfaad8d178-housepeoplecollage.jpg

b0fe946d87aa2990-treefacecollage.jpg

d952b17bbd30c773-starhands.jpg

1ef03f71472bbde7-mountainhands2.jpg

Hi everyone!

I have been away for a while, 2 weeks to be specific, mainly because I caught a flu the other day and spent all my time shattered on the couch, but also because I went on vacation to Austria to go skiing with family and friends!

Now, I want to share something with you which made me really, really happy. The other day, I was nominated by the lovely and extremely talented Claudia, she’s a wonderful person with an amazing blog; Style Chez Moi. She nominated me for the Liebster Award, it’s an award which is presented from one blogger to another aspiring blogger, this way you are able to show each other  your support and dedication.

Regardless of the ‘rules’ of this award which contains of posting a tag with questions about yourself, I am not going to do this, simply because I feel like posting that tag wouldn’t fit my blog’s look and feel. But nevertheless I am honoured to be nominated for this award, thank you so much Claudia.

Let’s get on with the actual subject, which is art. I know this artist is quite similar to the artist I talked about in this post but nonetheless I wanted to share her work. I just love this unique way of creating, it makes me feel all nostalgic but at the same time her creations are also really cool and new.

 ♥

{Pictures via the artist’s website}

Who’s your favourite artist and do you know a cool blogger who is worth checking out?

Leave a Reply

