Interior inspiration #2

“The details are not the details, they make the design”-Charles Eames

patterned bathroom floor tile

.

1938 house renovation in Noordwijk, The Netherlands by Architects Maxwan

A Walk Through Southern Paris

//

bathtub

Hi everyone!

Another interior inspiration post today, simply because I really enjoy collecting all the pictures shown here and finding out what I like and what I don’t like.

With the help of my beloved Pinterest I created a moodboard where I put all the things that inspire me. I found that I really like open, modern spaces with little details that make it unique and cosy. For me, that’s very important, because whenever I look at a photo in a lifestyle-magazine I picture myself in it. After all, when you live somewhere you have to feel comfortable and at home.

What’s your favourite picture and what do you look for in a home?

(Pictures via Pinterest)

4 thoughts on “Interior inspiration #2

Leave a Reply

