Clothing haul 


Hi lovess,

After a 2 month blogging break I’m back at it!

I don’t have an excuse for my abscence, neither do I want to apologize, because I felt this was best for me. I’m a firm believer of always listening  to what your instincts tell you and what makes YOU happy. For a while, I didn’t have this exciting rush before and after writing a blogpost anymore and when you post something online you’re aren’t too sure of it’s out there for everyone to see. I feel like I would deprive myself if I shared ideas and thoughts that weren’t the best I could offer. But now I am back and full of energy to hopefully inspire you all!

Yesterday, I went into town and I picked up 2 amazing bargains. ) I bought a beautiful belt which was made in India and a preppy blazer from an unknown brand which I had seen on ebay the other day for 50 pounds!

I know for a fact that a lot of people don’t like second hand clothing at all and I must admit I was one of  them until recently. I found out that there are actual things that I like, sold for a fraction of the original price.  I would recommend mixing old and new clothes together, because you’ll look modern, though with a unique touch!

  
      
See you soon!

What are your opinions on vintage/second handed clothing? 


5 thoughts on “Clothing haul 

Leave a Reply

