Summer vibes 

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

 Hi everyone! 

Are you enjoying your days outside? I certainly am. The sun is shining, the birds are singing and I’m feeling fully energized! I am still stuck at school every day, I will be taking my exams in 2 years time so I’ve still got loads of time to prepare for that. I am,however, very busy with school projects, homework and revising for tests that are of great importance. But that’s okay because eventually all the time spent on schoolwork will hopefully pay off :)

When I come home after school the weather is super nice which is really great, but I’ve also noticed that I’ve been wanting to eat something fresh which makes me feel full. Until recently I wasn’t able find a snack that fits all my demands. After a while, however, I did see lots of pictures on Instagram of a dessert called nicecream. Nicecream basically consists of a few frozen bananas, blended and mixed with several other ingredients such as berries and dates. I made this healthy ‘icecream’ dish today and it was soo good!

I was wondering if any of you have any suggestions on what ingredients to combine with nicecream, please do let me know in the comment section below!

See you soon!

 ♥

(Pictures via my tumblr)

What’s your favourite summer snack? And have you got any cool activities planned yet?

Leave a Reply

